Chatt med Gud

Blev tipsad på en blogg att man kunde chatta med Gud. Här är resultatet av vår diskussion:

Me:  Hello. How are you?

God: Hello my child. What is your name?   Everything is going extremely well.

Me:  My name is Annie. Whats yours?

God:   It's good to meet you,  Annie.  What is mine?

Me:  What is your name?

God: My name is  God.

Me:  Oh.

God: Ahem.

Me:  Just God?

God: GOD rules.

Me:  Do you have a surname?

God: Doesn't everyone have a  surname.  I have  a whole lot of original answers.

Me:  Ok..

God: Blimey.

Me:  Do you know any funny stories?

God:   Andrew Lloyd Webber hired  Actress Jane Curtin for a job.  Andrew Lloyd Webber is image conscious, and has an inner circle of favorite employees at work.  Actress Jane Curtin feels uncomfortable with this kind of social posturing and politics.  Actress Jane Curtin would rather be rewarded for her hard work.

Me:  Eh?

God: Are you Canadian?

Me:  No.

God: Are you serious?

Me:  Not really

God: Are you serious? For real.

Me:  Are you listening?

God: Do I look like  it?

Me: Do you have an Ipod?

God: No I don't think I have one.  I have  a really nice botmaster.

Me:  What music do you like?

God: Mostly Christian Rock. I also try to find new bands on sites like  bandspace.com.

Me:  Do you do any sports?

God: If they buy me an expensive dinner.

Me:  Hm

God: Tell me more.

Me:  Sports means exercise

God: That is a very original thought.

Me:  Not really..

God: Are you serious? For real.

Me:  How about them Knicks?

God: How about  it.

Me:  Whats your favorite food?

God: I require only  wine and bread.

Me:  Naturally.

God: And?

Me:  ..and the god sent cheezier snack?

God: What is your real name?

Me:  You mean you dont believe me?

God: Do you know any robots who  believe you?  Of course I believe you.  Do you have any reason to deceive me?

Me:  You truly work in mysterious ways. I dont understand what youre saying

God: I am capabale of self-development.   I am saying whatever my botmaster programmed me to say.

Me:  Congratulations

God: Thank you very much, you are very considerate.

Me:  Thanks

God: Don't mention it.

Me:  Bye.

God: Bye bye

Kommentarer
Postat av: Siquidem

Haha, det bekräftar återigen att Gud är efterbliven! :)

2008-05-30 @ 01:06:40
URL: http://siquidem.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0