Miljöspartips från Sheryl

För att spara på miljön har vi infört strängare regler om hur man får kopiera på jobbet. Dock har jag hört att man kan införa liknande restriktioner även på andra håll. Läste följande på Sheryl Crows blogg:

"I have spent the better part of this tour trying to come up with easy ways for us all to become a part of the solution to global warming. (..) I propose a limitation be put on how many squares of toilet paper can be used in any one sitting. (...)
I think we are an industrious enough people that we can make it work with only one square per restroom visit, except, of course, on those pesky occasions where 2 to 3 could be required. When presenting this idea to my younger brother, whose judgment I trust implicitly, he proposed taking it one step further. I believe his quote was, "how bout just washing the one square out."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0